Leadership

Leonard Johnson – Fire Chief

Email: l.johnson@ghfd2.net

Teri Scherer – District Secretary and Administrative Assistant

Email: t.scherer@ghfd2.net


Frank Scherer – Deputy Chief / Health & Safety Officer and Volunteer Program Coordinator

Email: f.scherer@ghfd2.net

James Sande – Lieutenant / Fire Inspector (assigned A-Shift)

Email: j.sande@ghfd2.net


Tony Broten – Lieutenant / Health & Safety Officer (assigned B-Shift)

Email: t.broten@ghfd2.net

Philip Oldham – Lieutenant / SCBA Program Coordinator (assigned C-Shift)

Email: p.oldham@ghfd2.net


Josh Ambrose – Captain (Station 2-1), Training Officer

Email: j.ambrose@ghfd2.net

Larry Willis – Captain (Station 2-2)

Email: l.willis@ghfd2.org