Leadership

 

Tom Hatley – Fire Chief

Email: t.hatley@ghfd2.net

Teri Scherer – District Secretary and Administrative Assistant

Email: t.scherer@ghfd2.net


Frank Scherer – Deputy Chief / Health & Safety Officer and Volunteer Program Coordinator

Email: f.scherer@ghfd2.net

James Sande – Lieutenant / Fire Inspector (assigned A-Shift)

Email: j.sande@ghfd2.net


Tony Broten – Captain / Health & Safety Officer (assigned C-Shift)

Email: t.broten@ghfd2.net

Josh Ambrose – West Battalion Captain

Email: j.ambrose@ghfd2.net


Larry Willis – East Battalion Captain

Email: l.willis@ghfd2.org

James Kuchciak – Lieutenant / IT/ Computer (assigned B-Shift)

Email: j.kuchciak@ghfd2.net


Cheryl Thompson – EMS Coordinator

Email: c.thompson@ghfd2.net