Career Staff

Fire Chief: Leonard Johnson
Station 31
6317 Olympic Hwy.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
email: l.johnson@ghfd2.org

Station Chief: Frank Scherer
Station 31
6317 Olympic Hwy.
Aberdeen, WA 98520
email: f.scherer@ghfd2.org


 

Station Chief Larry Willis
Station 32
email: l.willis@ghfd2.org

Lt. Tony Broten
Firefighter/Paramedic
email: t.broten@ghfd2.org
Hire Date:June 2003


 

Wade Snow
Firefighter/Paramedic
email: w.snow@ghfd2.org
Hire Date: January 2003

Lt. Phil Oldham
Firefighter/Paramedic
email: p.oldham@ghfd2.org
Hire Date: April 2004


 

John Delia, Jr.
Firefighter/Paramedic
email: j.delia@ghfd2.org
Hire Date: December 2005

James Kuchciak
Firefighter/Paramedic
email: j.kuchciak@ghfd2.org
Hire Date: Sept. 2007


 

Lt. James Sande
Firefighter/Paramedic
email: j.sande@ghfd2.org
Hire Date: January 1 2010